Messages by : Mike McClure

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

Sunday Service 7.12.2020

Teacher: Mike McClure Scripture: Joshua 14

Sun, Jun 28, 2020

Sunday Service 6.28.2020

Teacher: Mike McClure Scripture: Deuteronomy 27

Sun, Jun 21, 2020

Sunday Service 6.21.2020

Teacher: Mike McClure Scripture: Deuteronomy 20

Sun, Jun 14, 2020

Sunday Service 6.14.2020

Teacher: Mike McClure Scripture: Deuteronomy 25

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

Sunday Service 6.7.2020

Teacher: Mike McClure Scripture: Deuteronomy 6

Sun, May 31, 2020

Sunday Service 5.31.2020

Teacher: Mike McClure Scripture: Psalm 84

Sun, May 24, 2020

Sunday Service 5.24.2020

Teacher: Mike McClure Scripture: Psalm 73

Sun, May 17, 2020

Sunday Service 5.17.2020

Teacher: Mike McClure Scripture: Numbers 25

Sun, May 10, 2020

Sunday Service 5.10.2020

Teacher: Mike McClure Scripture: Numbers 13-14

Sun, May 03, 2020

Sunday Service 5.3.2020

Teacher: Mike McClure Scripture: Psalm 42

Page 8 of 9