Messages by : Mike McClure

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 16, 2022

Genesis 13

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Genesis 13

Sun, Jan 09, 2022

Genesis 5

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Genesis 5

Sun, Jan 02, 2022

John 20

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: John 20

Sun, Dec 26, 2021

John 13

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: John 13

Sun, Dec 19, 2021

Luke 2

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Luke 2

Sun, Dec 12, 2021

Luke 23

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Luke 23

Sun, Dec 05, 2021

Micah 5

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Micah 5

Sun, Nov 28, 2021

Luke 12

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Luke 12

Sun, Nov 21, 2021

Luke 3

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Luke 3

Sun, Nov 14, 2021

Psalm 139

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Psalm 139

Page 2 of 9