• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Sep 16, 2020

Eve

Teacher: Brenda McClure Series: Women of Faith

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

II Samuel Chapter 6

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: 2 Samuel 6

Mon, Sep 07, 2020

Sunday 9.6.2020

Teacher: Mike McClure

Mon, Aug 31, 2020

Sunday 8.30.2020

Teacher: Mike McClure Scripture: 1 Samuel 17

Sun, Aug 23, 2020

Sunday 8.23.20

Teacher: Mike McClure Scripture: Romans 12

Wed, Aug 19, 2020

Wednesday Night 8/19/20

Teacher: Mike McClure

Sun, Aug 16, 2020

Sunday 8.16.20

Teacher: Mike McClure Scripture: Romans 6

Wed, Aug 12, 2020

Wednesday 8/12/20

Teacher: Mike McClure

Sun, Aug 09, 2020

Sunday 8.9.20

Teacher: Mike McClure Scripture: Acts 18

Wed, Aug 05, 2020

Wednesday Night 9.5.2020

Teacher: Tim Brown Scripture: 2 Chronicles 20