• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Oct 21, 2020

Testimony by Julie Arndt

Teacher: Julie Arndt Series: Women of Faith

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

1 Thessalonians Chapter 4

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 4

Wed, Oct 14, 2020

Rachel & Leah

Teacher: Stephanie Minick Series: Women of Faith

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Philippians Chapter 3

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Philippians 3

Wed, Oct 07, 2020

Testimony by Jean McClure

Teacher: Jean McClure Series: Women of Faith

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

Guest Speaker - Don McClure - Joshua Chapter 5

Teacher: Don McClure Series: Special Messages Scripture: Joshua 5

Wed, Sep 30, 2020

Rebekah

Teacher: Sarah Veneble Series: Women of Faith

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

II Samuel Chapter 23

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: 2 Samuel 23

Wed, Sep 23, 2020

Sarah

Teacher: Susi Lim Series: Women of Faith

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Guest Speakers - Kevin McGary & Neil Mammen

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: Special Messages Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5